Charlie Chaplin, sliding over (GIF)

charlie chaplin GIF

2 thoughts on “Charlie Chaplin, sliding over (GIF)

  1. I wonder where this came from. I’d stake my sullied reputation this is a more recent Chaplin imitator, though I don’t know whom. And the young lady doesn’t strike me as very authentic either. I’ll bet the farm it’s not Chaplin.

    You find the most interesting stuff, Matthew!

    • Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, right? Not sure if this is real Chaplin or not – now that you mention it- but wherever I got it from I vaguely recall it had the movie title attached. Not a big Chaplin fan (GASP!) so I wouldn’t know. Thanks for enlightening me if you have info on something I post!

Leave a Reply

