Yah Sissy!

I have never been called a “sissy” before, I guess I’m a little more on the chainsaw slinging gay lumberjack butch side. But I was once (to my face) called a “fag” by a straight/closeted guy with whom I had just had sex. I said a few choice words, left, and have not spoken to him since. Karma has not been kind to him. Like I said, it was the only time someone has used that word to my face but I wonder how many times it’s been thought or said about me when I’m not around.

Leave a Reply

