Fighting the raging bull – outside the Tate Gallery, London

2 thoughts on “Fighting the raging bull – outside the Tate Gallery, London

  1. The Death of Dirce (first bronze version, 1906) on display to the left of the entrance of Tate Gallery in Britain…..

    • Thanks for the correction. I had no idea except that the photographer, Antonio M, from the photos of his I’ve seen on the internet, does photos primarily just of statues in Paris & Rome. I figured it was in one or the other and it didn’t look Italian. I’ll change the caption. I’ve been to the Tate before, a long while ago, but I guess I don’t remember this statue.

Leave a Reply

